Contact

Head Offices

MOSCONI s.r.l.
Via Villa Fornace, 4
26021 Annicco (Cremona) - Italy

Phone: +39 0374 79020
FAX: +39 0374 79101
E-mail: info@mosconi.com
 

Contact Info

Agostino Almasio - Managing Director
agostino.almasio@mosconi.com

Antonio Bodini - Technical Director
antonio.bodini@mosconi.com

Paolo Mosconi - Commercial Director
paolo.mosconi@mosconi.com


Alessandra Zanoni - Sales and Shipping
alessandra@mosconi.com

Anna Bertolotti - Sales and Shipping
anna@mosconi.com

Erika Bison - Quality Control and HSE
erika@mosconi.com

Leonilda Bianco - Administration
leonilda@mosconi.com

How to reach us

We are located in Annicco, in the northern part of Italy, 70 Km far from Milan 20 Km far from Cremona (the beautiful town of violins) and 25 Km far from Crema.

To reach Annicco, exit road SS 415 (Milan - Cremona) at Km. 58
Find Mosconi plants along the road Annicco - Soresina.

Airports:
Airports of Milan - Airport of Bergamo - Airport of Verona.